Russia Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.7

"just great"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Jose N. of Cordoba, Argentina
Reviewed:   October 20, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hey that's a really good place! we found it in the last moment and thank god it had some free places for me and my girl. we met lots of nice people here, including the ones that work in the reception. the decoration is cozy, we felt very much like at home. would like to come here again but first we need to work hard to come again to Europe. or Russia is Asia?)) jajaja!

"exellent"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Milena T. of Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   July 6, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
a cosy place, nice living room, all the rooms are well made, you can breathe, usually in the hostels you have so many beds, so many people and there in the girls' - 5 and 4 in the boys'. a great bath and a big tv made our days. and little fridge bar of course too. the place is a safe and pretty area, we walked by feet to everywhere, we liked the boulevard next to the hostel with a funny monument with horses swimming. so i would say me and my bf we both felt pretty much like at home in that hostel and want to recommend it. cheers!

"Excellente auberge !"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sylvain V. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   August 30, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Déjà, la situation est parfaite car très centrale. Le prix est plus que raisonnable pour Moscou.
De plus, l’auberge n’est pas très grande. Nous avons trouvé l’ambiance très conviviale. Pour ne rien gâcher, elle propose de nombreux service : petit distributeur alimentaire+boissons bien pratique, grande cuisine libre service (the/café gratuit), télévision/DVD/bibliothèque dans de nombreuses langues (dont le français).
Propreté… nickel
Convivialité et accueil exceptionnel.
Perso, ma meilleur AJ… et de loin !

"unforgettable experience in HM"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Zhuoran Z. of Beijing, China
Reviewed:   February 28, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2011     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we visited Moskva and stayed in HM last week. HM hostel has the best location and service. we met interesting people here. one word, i love HM.

"Hm hostel moscow"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Ryan J. of leicester, England
Reviewed:   October 12, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good hostel, easy to meat people and a fun place to stay. Its a little small and theres only one shower between all the dorms but this isnt much of a problem unless you like to have a shower first thing in the morning. I met lots of people who were making there way along the trans siberian train route the same as me and made lots of friends.

"I like very much"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   André A. of Vitória da Conquista, Brazil
Reviewed:   August 23, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I like very much the free internet with microphone and webcam, and the staff


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




RussiaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us